

Meeting Constitution Committee

Date/Time Monday, 28 June 2010 at 2.00 pm

Location Gosctoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Mrs R. Palmer (Tel: 0116 305 6098)

E-Mail rosemary.palmer@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. D. R. Parsons CBE CC (Chairman)

Mr. S. J. Galton CC
Mr. Max Hunt CC
Prof. M. E. Preston CC
Mr. N. J. Rushton CC

AGENDA

1. Election of Chairman.

Mr D R Parsons was nominated Chairman elect at the Annual Meeting of the County Council held on 19 May 2010.

2. Appointment of Deputy Chairman.

3. Minutes of the meeting held on 4 May 2010.

A Question Time.

- 5. Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).
- 6. To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.
- 7. Declarations of interest.
- 8. Statement of Accounts for 2009/10. Director of Corporate B Resources

